Aktuelle Club Tracks

  1. David Guetta ft. Taio Cruz and Ludacris - Little Bad Girl (Mike Mazu Bootleg) * FREE DOWNLOAD *



  2. www.bettybeat.com

    1 Third Party vs Sebjak - Open Your Soul (John de Sohn & Romain G Bootleg)
    2 Axwell vs Adrian Lux vs Sander Van Doorn - Teenage In The Air (Tristan Garner Bootleg)
    3 David Tort feat. Gosha One Look (Axwell vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix)
    4 Deniz Koyu vs Basto feat. B.O.B & Bruno Mars - Nothin’ on Gregory’s Grunge
    (Dj Óli Geir Bootleg)
    5 Adele vs. Afrojack vs. Thomas Gold - Set Fire To The Rain
    (Niels van Gogh & Daniel Strauss Bootleg)
    6 Promise Land, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike vs., Hard Rock Sofa - Do You Feel Heaven?
    (M.H.M Bootleg)
    7 Avicii - Fade Into Darkness (Dani L. Mebius Bootleg)
    8 Nadia Ali, Starkillers & Alex Kenji - Pressure (Alesso Remix)
    9 Chris Montana & Chris Bekker - Tribiza (Swanky Tunes Remix)
    10 M.H.M - U******* (Preview Teaser)
    11 East West Connection - Awakening (Original Mix)
    12 Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso vs. Avici - Calling Levels
    (Jesús Pacheco & Ian Rosas Mashup)
    13 Hagenaar & Albrecht - Won’t Let You Down (Albin Myers Remix)
    14 Fedde Le Grand - So Much Love (Original Club Mix)
    15 Goldfish vs Fedde Le Grand vs Duck Sauce vs Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike -
    Soundtrack Of Generation Streisand (M.H.M Reboot)
    16 Sebastian Ivarsson - TBA (To Be Announced) (Remaniax Remix)

  3. Hardwell live at Electric Zoo (New York) 09-04-2011

    DOWNLOAD: http://bit.ly/ElectricZoo2011

    Electric Zoo in New York, one of the biggest and most famous festivals of the United States where House music seems to be exploding at the moment! Hardwell once again proves why he is the man to watch for in 2011. His set starts off with a bang and keeps on banging at high pace till the last second. Judging from the reactions of both the crowd at Electric Zoo and the online community Hardwell’s set was a peoples favourite of this weekends broadcast on Sirius XM!

    01. Hardwell – Encoded (Intro Edit) [Revealed]
    02. Avicii – Levels (Instrumental Mix) [LE7ELS] w/ Avicii – Levels (Clockwork Remix) [White Label]
    03. ID
    04. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Instrumental Mix) [Refune]
    05. Pendulum vs Alex Kunnari & Tom Fall – Lost The Island (Hardwell Mashup)
    06. Hardwell – The World [Revealed]
    07. Tommy Trash – Future Folk [Musical Freedom]
    08. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Save The World (Marco V Turn The Crowd Up Treatment)
    09. ID w/ Chuckie & Hardwell feat. Ambush – Move It 2 The Drum (Acappella) [DIrty Dutch]
    10. Fatboy Slim – Praise You (Hardwell’s Electric Zoo Rework)
    11. ID
    12. Wynter Gordon – Dirty Talk (Laidback Luke Remix) [Big Beat]
    13. Tiësto & Hardwell – Zero 76 [Musical Freedom] w/ Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) [Polydor]
    14. PeaceTreaty Vs. Empire Of The Sun - Heard of Us Walking On A Dream (MAKJ Mashup)
    15. Sander van Doorn – Koko (R3hab Remix) [Doorn]
    16. Tiësto – Maximal Crazy [Musical Freedom]

    For more info check:

  4. Avicii! :)

  5. Banger!

  6. Chillin… A Great Song!